Skip to Content (Press Enter)

Strategic Communications and Brand Management

Howdy :-)

We are a team of creative, thoughtful, and empathetic storytellers. We take pride in representing the university's image and reputation through inspiring and motivating stories of our exceptional faculty, staff, students, alumni, and donors.

Our team has won regional and national awards we are proud of the work we do in this dynamic industry. We welcome collaboration with the campus.

Here is the team, if you see us on campus, stop and say Hi!

continue below

Our Team

 

Ellen Treanor
Ellen Treanor
Associate Vice President
etreanor@fullerton.edu

Mike Mahi
Mike Mahi
Senior Director
mimahi@fullerton.edu

Alice Rodriguez
Alice Rodriguez
Administrative Operations Specialist
arodriguez@fullerton.edu


Editorial and Communication Services

Valerie Orleans
Valerie Orleans
Editorial Director
vorleans@fullerton.edu

Taylor Arrey
Taylor Arrey
Writer/Communications Specialist
tarrey@fullerton.edu

Debra Cano Ramos
Debra Cano Ramos
Writer/Communications Specialist
dcanoramos@fullerton.edu

Lynn Juliano
Lynn Juliano
Writer/Communications Specialist
ljuliano@fullerton.edu


News Media Services

Chi Chung Keung
Chi Chung Keung
Director, News Media Services
ckeung@fullerton.edu

Kendar Morales
Kendra Morales
Associate Director, News Media Services
kamorales@fullerton.edu


Digital and Social Media

Jillian Brander
Jillian Brander
Associate Director, Digital Media
jboyd@fullerton.edu

Tammy Galaviz
Tammy Galaviz
Digital Asset and Information Resources Coordinator
tgalaviz@fullerton.edu

Matt Gush
Matt Gush
Assistant Director, Digital Media & University Photographer
magush@fullerton.edu

Robert Huskey
Robert Huskey
Videographer
rhuskey@fullerton.edu


Marketing

Jayce Smith
Jayce Smith
Associate Director, Marketing
jksmith@fullerton.edu

Denise Del Cid
Denise Del Cid
Project and Production Specialist
dedelcid@fullerton.edu


Design and Web Communications

Mishu Vu
Mishu Vu
Senior Director, Design and Web Services
mishuvu@fullerton.edu

Howard Chang
Howard Chang
Designer
hchang@fullerton.edu

Adam Churnside
Adam Churnside
Online Communications Developer
achurnside@fullerton.edu

Delia Dura
Delia Dura
Online Communications Developer
ddura@fullerton.edu

Roben Frick
Roben Frick
Designer
rfrick@fullerton.edu

Mike Ibanez
Mike Ibanez
Digital Communications Designer
mibanez@fullerton.edu

Robert Rodriguez
Robert Rodriguez
Digital Communications Designer
robrodriguez@fullerton.edu